Kontakta oss

Det är vi som jobbar med Elmia Lastbil

Elmia AB

Leveransadress
Mässvägen 12, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Besöksadress
Elmiavägen 11, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Postadress
Box 6066, SE-550 06 JÖNKÖPING, SVERIGE

Telefon
+46 36 15 20 00

E-post
info@elmia.se

Projektledare

Annika Brandin
+46 36 15 20 05
annika.brandin@elmia.se

Säljare

Niklas Lundgren
+46 36 15 22 13
niklas.lundgren@elmia.se

Rickard Ivarsson
+46 36 15 20 97
rickard.ivarsson@elmia.se

Monterdesign

Monia Ly
+46 36 15 21 26
monia.ly@elmia.se

Haris Gusinac
+46 36 15 20 47
haris.gusinac@elmia.se

Johan Kuhlau
+46 36 15 20 42
johan.kuhlau@elmia.se

Utställarsupport

Sara Jacobsson
+46 36 15 21 14
sara.jacobsson@elmia.se

Projektkoordinator

Katarina Wadsby
+46 36 15 20 80
katarina.wadsby@elmia.se

Kommunikationsansvarig

Linda Aspsjö
+46 36 15 21 15
linda.aspsjo@elmia.se