10 - 13 maj 2022

Kontakta oss

Det är vi som jobbar med Elmia Plåt

Projektledare

Ann Kittendorff
+46 36 15 21 49
ann.kittendorff@elmia.se

Säljare

Andreas Eriksson
+46 36 15 21 19
andreas.eriksson@elmia.se

Säljare inredning och design

Tina Algeskär
+46 36 15 21 47
tina.algeskar@elmia.se

Reklamsäljare

Pierre Martedal
+46 70 147 77 46
pierre@skarmexpo.se

Utställarsupport

Siv Karlsson
+46 36 15 22 06
siv.karlsson@elmia.se

Projektkoordinator

Ann-Sofie Gustafsson
+46 36 15 22 53
ann-sofie.gustafsson@elmia.se

Kommunikatör

Johan Larsson
+46 36 15 20 27
johan.larsson@elmia.se

Elmia Transportservice

transport@elmia.se
Tel: +46 36 15 22 85, +46 36 15 22 86

Elmia AB

Leveransadress
Mässvägen 12, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Besöksadress
Elmiavägen 11, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Postadress
Box 6066, SE-550 06 JÖNKÖPING, SVERIGE

Telefon
+46 36 15 20 00

E-post
info@elmia.se

Industrigruppen